Contact Us

General inquiries should email dii-epmo@vermont.gov

Enterprise Program Manager

     Rick Steventon     (802)279-5464    rick.steventon@vermont.gov

Enterprise Project Manager

    Barbara Cormier    (802) 828-1141    barbara.cormier@vermont.gov

    Cheryl Burcham     (802) 793-8600   cheryl.burcham@vermont.gov

    Serena Kemp    (802) 249-4086    serena.kemp@vermont.gov

    Tim Holland    (802) 828-1621    tim.holland@vermont.gov

    Phil Dessureau    (802) 477-3371    phillip.dessureau@vermont.gov

     Jennifer Loughran  (802) 595-3389  jennifer.loughran@vermont.gov

     Rhonda Hardacker  (802) 828-6847  rhonda.hardacker@vermont.gov

Contracting & Procurement

    Peter Kipp    (802) 828-5746    peter.kipp@vermont.gov

    Jonathan Provost  (802) 828-4551 jonathan.provost@vermont.gov